• 12-Night Romantic Safari Giveaway

Thank You For Entering African Safari Collective's Romantic Giveaway.

We hope that you will be our lucky winner!

Please check your email inbox for confirmation of your entry and more information on this exciting Romantic Giveaway.

For extra Giveaway entries follow the African Safari Collective's social media pages here:

Facebook   INSTAGRAM

Tune in to our Facebook Page on Thursday 2 December at 15:00 SAST | 14:00 CET | 13:00 GMT to see if you have won.

We’re holding thumbs for you!